Last First title company email phone zip city st
Adams Tim  tadams@edattorneys.com
(rgomez@edattorneys)
714-698-0239 92658 Newport Beach CA
Altes Linda M. laltes1@sbcglobal.net 858-824-1914 92121 San Diego CA
Arce Jess Dyslexia Specialist & Certified Tutor Lexia Learners LexiaLearners@gmail.com 7143631562 92868 Orange CA
Baker Cynthia cynthia@cynthiabakerphd.com 949-923-8961 92660 Newport Beach CA
Biesman Jonine  drjbiesman@gmail.com 818-591-3000 91302 Los Angeles CA
Borthwick Jacqueline  drjborthwick@gmail.com 949-863-9005 92660 Newport Beach CA
Bortz Suzanna smbortz88@gmail.com 949-338-0362 92677 Laguna Niguel CA
Botkin Hallie Certified Tutor/Special Education Teacher Dyslexia Learning Center Halliebotkin@dyslexiatrainingcenter.org 9518978118 92592
Brauch Susan  susan@learningteacher.com 714-939-2042 92648 Huntington Beach CA
Bray Dite Director Ladder Learning Services LLC dite.bray@gmail.com (404) 654-3557 98512 Tumwater WA
Brooks Marianne  thereadinggateway@gmail.com 949-939-1253 92688 Rancho Santa Margarita CA
Buhovecky Pam  jerpam@pacbell.net 951-689-0218 92504 Riverside CA
Bunnemeyer Patrick J.  pb@educationaltherapysolutions.com 805-705-9395 93110 Santa Barbara CA
Burke Jenny office@spotkidstherapy.com 858-459-7768 92037 La Jolla CA
Burnett Susan Special Education Consultant California Special Education Advocacy Group Susan@cseag.com 7149850922 92886
Chauham Aarti  aartimentor@gmail.com 949-278-1822 92618 Irvine CA
Cintron Marianne Dr.,, Author, Education Specialist, Education Therapist Step by Step, Dyslexia Solutions mpcintron@gmail.com 6266649692 91741 Glendora CA
Cohen Megan megan@ljlearningworks.com 858-456-4569 92037 La Jolla CA
Cull Barbara bgcull@hotmail.com 90008 Los Angeles CA
Cureton Barbara dr_barbara@sbcglobal.net 858-361-1367 92037 La Jolla CA
Dapello Cynthia Dyslexia Specialist Could It Be Dyslexia Cynthia@CouldItBeDyslexia.com (909) 214-4697 91784 Upland CA
Davaei Nick  ndavaei@aol.com 714-417-9955 92618 Irvine CA
Del'Homme Melissa Psychologist UCLA Outpatient Services mdelhomme@mednet.ucla.edu 3102065590 90095
Dubin Deidre  dubinlearningcenter@verizon.net 805-962-7122 93102 Santa Barbara CA
Dufault Paula  pduf4@cox.net 949-842-3523 92692 MISSION VIEJO CA
Duncan Aisha Educational Therapist The Therapeutic Educational Institute TTEI.org@gmail.com (909)224-4152 91769 Pomona CA
DUTTON Cidney Educational Therapist educational-therapy.net cidney@educational-therapy.net (310) 351-5648 90068 Los Angeles CA
Eadie Jenmarie Therapist Jenmarie Eadie, LCSW info@jenmarie-counseling.com 9092322935 91711
Eisenberg Paul  pauleisenberg123@yahoo.com 714-235-3319 92688 Rancho Santa Margarita CA
Ellard Pamela ellard.pamela@gmail.com 951-674-2974 92530 Lake Elsinore CA
Ferjo Nita  nferjo@yahoo.com 310-208-3972 91302 Los Angeles CA
Friedman Mariam Educational Specialist Mariam D. Friedman, M. Ed. mariamdfriedman@gmail.com 3103639776 90066
Hansen Stella Teacher Claremont Unified School District shansen@cusd.claremont.edu (626) 422-5795 91786 Upland CA
Hanson Cynthia Z CindyZHansen@gmail.com 805-407-1742 93006 Ventura CA
Hope-King Sherlett Site Supervisor for a before and after school Program and half day preschool Arizona State University outline Sherlettking@sbcglobal.net 9514542551 92881 Corona CA
Jewell Michael E. www.jewellawoffice.com 714-978-0110 92868 Orange CA
Johnson Cathy Speech/Language Pathologist, Structured Literacy Teacher Speech, Language and Learning Center/Johnson Academy cathy@ocsllcinc.com 9494875251 92673 San Clemente CA
Jones Richard Special Education Advocate Advocacy Office of Richard Jones rjlobo@gmail.com 9513677475 92507
Kaganoff Ann P.  949-854-0151 92603 Irvine CA
Kimpton Heald Carrie Licensed Clinical Psychologist Orange County Health Psychologists heald@ochealthpsych.com (949)528-6300 92618 Irvine CA
Klabunde Jolene  mrsktutoring@cox.net 619-755-9506 92020 El Cajon CA
Koury Matt  mnkoury@mhi-nb.com 949-891-0307 92658 Newport Beach CA
Lasser Andrew  thelearningresourceroom@yahoo.com 805-477-0296 93003 Ventura CA
Laverty Kristine H  klaverty@tanpi.com 858-454-3714 92037 La Jolla CA
Lerner Karen Educational Therapist in Case Management The College Blueprint karenlerner@collegeblueprint.com (949) 856-1221 92618 Irvine CA
Levine Sara  LearnWithSuccessOC@gmail.com 949-241-4879 92606 Irvine CA
Lloreda Karen readtosucceedsncl@gmail.com 949-554-8400 92673 San Clemente CA
Loyer Kathy  kmloyer@education-law.com 949-369-1082 92673 San Clemente CA
Majors Christine  dr.cmajors@gmail.com 949-222-0540 92658 Newport Beach CA
Manning Regina  Ezr Learning Solutions reginamanning12@gmail.com 951-905-3432 92506 Riverside CA
Marks Patricia  pla3@msn.com 818-636-6919 91436 Encino CA
Marshall Shelley B  s.b.marshall@sbcglobal.net 818-889-5030 91301 Agoura Hills CA
Masler Sherri Tutor self employed xersyz1@gmail.com 7142703152 92692 MISSION VIEJO CA
Mathias  Sharon  sharon.mathias@yahoo.com  951-674-5588 92530 Lake Elsinore CA
McDowell Barbra bmcdowell@professionalpsychologygroup.com 949-713-3188 92688 Rancho Santa Margarita CA
McIntosh Andrew  drandrew@mcintoshneurology.com 949-249-3780 90607 Laguna Niguel CA
Merl Judith Educational Therapist Creative Solutions judithgmerl@gmail.com (818)643-1223 91326
Meyer Stephen G  sgmeyerphd@hotmail.com 909-861-7150 91765 Diamond Bar CA
Mott Mariam A.  drmott@drmott.com 949-858-6688 92688 Rancho Santa Margarita CA
Newman-Jacobs Cindy  springyank2@cox.net 949-280-4900 92651 Laguna Beach CA
Offstein Elaine  eoffstein@yahoo.com 626-963-9580 91741 Glendora CA
Online Tutoring Dyslexia Connect Dyslexia Connect Online Tutoring Dyslexia Connect Online Tutoring (www.DyslexiaConnect.com) pleaseusecontactform@www.dyslexiaconnect.com (262)317-9114 0 Online Online
Owens Bryan  bowens@bowenslaw.com 951-335-5303 92506 Riverside CA
Passaro Perry  jorella@anxietyanddepression.com 949-222-2848 92658 Newport Beach CA
Pugh Jennifer jandjpugh@yahoo.com 619-253-1308 92071 Santee CA
Reising Judy  jhreising@yahoo.com 949-633-6895 92624 San Juan Capistrano CA
Rhodes Rodric B rrhodes2@earthlink.net 562-618-0451 90804 Long Beach CA
Roberts Elayne erobertseducates@gmail.com 949-275-3218 92691 Mission Viejo CA
Schwartz Norma  nrschwartz@cox.net 858-208-6805 92064 Powhatan CA
Shanfield Annbeth  abshanfield@cox.net 714-402-8523 92705 Santa Ana CA
Stephey Douglas W dstephey@verizon.net 626-332-4510 91723 Covina CA
Umfress Janel  janel@janelumfress.com 626-791-9675 91101 Pasadena CA
Waldinger Lori  loris@earthlink.net 818-957-0332 91214 La Crescenta CA
Weiner Esq. charles@charlesweinerlaw.com 267-685-6311 19010 Bensalem PA
Weiss Bonnie director@tfalc.com (858)454-7303 92037 La Jolla CA
Wetter Spencer Neuropsychologist Applied Neuropsychology, Inc. swetter@tanpi.com 8584543714 92037 La Jolla CA