zip Last First creds addr addr2 city st phone email company category
19010 Weiner Esq. Charles Cambria Corporate Center Bensalem PA 267-685-6311 charles@charlesweinerlaw.com
34292 Sjursen Jennie MAT 812 Amaryllis Lane Venice FL (860) 961-4929 jennie@jsjursen.com Jennie Sjursen
90008 Cull Barbara Los Angeles CA bgcull@hotmail.com
90046 O'Rourke-Shapiro Teresa MA,ET/P 2653 Charl Place 3104033873 taoshapiro@gmail.com EdTherapyLA
90066 Friedman Mariam M.Ed. 3410 Granville Ave 3103639776 mariamdfriedman@gmail.com Mariam D. Friedman, M. Ed.
90095 Del'Homme Melissa PhD 300 UCLA Medical Plaza 3102065590 mdelhomme@mednet.ucla.edu UCLA Outpatient Services
90607 McIntosh Andrew  Laguna Niguel CA 949-249-3780 drandrew@mcintoshneurology.com
90804 Rhodes Rodric B PhD 4137 E. 7th Street Long Beach CA 562-618-0451 rrhodes2@earthlink.net
91030 Kennedy Kate Ed.M., M.A. 1843 South Pasadena CA 6143234299 kate.elizabeth.kennedy@gmail.com Kennedy Consulting
91030 Kennedy Kate Ed.M., M.A. 1843 South Pasadena CA 6143234299 kate.elizabeth.kennedy@gmail.com Kennedy Consulting
91101 Umfress Janel  16 So Oakland Avenue, Suite 203 Pasadena CA 626-791-9675 janel@janelumfress.com
91107 Gunn Timothy Psy.D. 2555 E. Colorado Blvd Suite 101 9099894055 info@gunnpsych.com Gunn Psychological Services, Inc
91214 Waldinger Lori  2354 Teasley Street La Crescenta CA 818-957-0332 loris@earthlink.net
91301 Marshall Shelley B  30423 Canwood Street Agoura Hills CA 818-889-5030 s.b.marshall@sbcglobal.net
91302 Biesman Jonine  Los Angeles CA 818-591-3000 drjbiesman@gmail.com
91302 Ferjo Nita  Los Angeles CA 310-208-3972 nferjo@yahoo.com
91326 Merl Judith M.A., Sp.Ed. 20072 Livorno Way (818)643-1223 judithgmerl@gmail.com Creative Solutions
91360 Simon Shawn BCET 80 Long Ct Suite 80-1A Thousand Oaks CA 8057778182 kidsriseabove@gmail.com Rise Above
91436 Marks Patricia  16454 Garvin Dr Encino CA 818-636-6919 pla3@msn.com
91711 Eadie Jenmarie LCSW 876 N. Mountain Ave #200V 9092322935 info@jenmarie-counseling.com Jenmarie Eadie, LCSW
91723 Stephey Douglas W O.D. Covina CA 626-332-4510 dstephey@verizon.net
91730 Gunn Timothy Psy.D. 10470 Foothill Blvd STE 116 9099894055 info@gunnpsych.com Gunn Psychological Services, Inc.
91741 Cintron Marianne EdD, MAEd, MSEd 109 S COUNTRY CLUB RD Glendora CA 6266649392 mcintron@stepbystepdyslexiasolutions.com Step by Step, Dyslexia Solutions, a Non-Profit Charitable Organization
91741 Offstein Elaine  239 Rodeo Road Glendora CA 626-963-9580 eoffstein@yahoo.com
91765 Meyer Stephen G  PhD 732 N Diamond Bar Blvd, Suite 120 Diamond Bar CA 909-861-7150 sgmeyerphd@hotmail.com
91784 Dapello Cynthia BSE, CA teaching credential, Master level in the B 1942 Oceanaire Way Upland CA (909) 214-4697 Cynthia@CouldItBeDyslexia.com Could It Be Dyslexia
92020 Klabunde Jolene  1339 Yerba Verde Drive El Cajon CA 619-755-9506 mrsktutoring@cox.net
92037 Burke Jenny La Jolla CA 858-459-7768 office@spotkidstherapy.com
92037 Cohen Megan La Jolla CA 858-456-4569 megan@ljlearningworks.com
92037 Cureton Barbara PhD 9404 Genesee Avenue La Jolla CA 858-361-1367 dr_barbara@sbcglobal.net
92037 Laverty Kristine H  PhD La Jolla CA 858-454-3714 klaverty@tanpi.com
92037 Weiss Bonnie 7744 Fay Avenue, Suite 202 La Jolla CA (858)454-7303 director@tfalc.com
92037 Wetter Spencer Ph.D. 7817 Herschel Ave Suite 202 La Jolla CA 8584543714 swetter@tanpi.com Applied Neuropsychology, Inc.
92064 Schwartz Norma  13667 Sycamore Tree Lane Powhatan CA 858-208-6805 nrschwartz@cox.net
92071 Pugh Jennifer Santee CA 619-253-1308 jandjpugh@yahoo.com
92121 Altes Linda M. San Diego CA 858-824-1914 laltes1@sbcglobal.net
92504 Buhovecky Pam  Riverside CA 951-689-0218 jerpam@pacbell.net
92506 Manning Regina  Riverside CA 951-905-3432 reginamanning12@gmail.com Ezr Learning Solutions
92506 Owens Bryan  3610 Central Avenue, Suite 400 Riverside CA 951-335-5303 bowens@bowenslaw.com
92507 Jones Richard Ed.D. 12463 Baltimore Avenue 9513677475 rjlobo@gmail.com Advocacy Office of Richard Jones
92530 Ellard Pamela Lake Elsinore CA 951-674-2974 ellard.pamela@gmail.com
92530 Mathias  Sharon  Lake Elsinore CA 951-674-5588 sharon.mathias@yahoo.com 
92592 Botkin Hallie Educational Specialist 43151 knightsbridge way 9518978118 Halliebotkin@dyslexiatrainingcenter.org Dyslexia Learning Center
92595 Kindreich Erina Certified 35273 Prairie Rd Wildomar CA 8582040252 tutoringstepup@gmail.com Hope for Reading
92603 Kaganoff Ann P.  PhD Irvine CA 949-854-0151
92606 Levine Sara  "M.A,  ET/P" Irvine CA 949-241-4879 LearnWithSuccessOC@gmail.com
92618 Chauham Aarti  Irvine CA 949-278-1822 aartimentor@gmail.com
92618 Davaei Nick  Irvine CA 714-417-9955 ndavaei@aol.com
92618 Lerner Karen MA 15375 Barranca Parkway Unit A215 Irvine CA (949) 856-1221 karenlerner@collegeblueprint.com The College Blueprint Educational Therapist
92624 Reising Judy  27345 Ortega Highway, Suite 120 San Juan Capistrano CA 949-633-6895 jhreising@yahoo.com
92648 Brauch Susan  18811 Huntington Suite 230 Huntington Beach CA 714-939-2042 susan@learningteacher.com
92651 Newman-Jacobs Cindy  "PhD,  BCET" Laguna Beach CA 949-280-4900 springyank2@cox.net
92658 Adams Tim  Newport Beach CA 714-698-0239 tadams@edattorneys.com
(rgomez@edattorneys)
92658 Koury Matt  Newport Beach CA 949-891-0307 mnkoury@mhi-nb.com
92658 Majors Christine  Newport Beach CA 949-222-0540 dr.cmajors@gmail.com
92658 Passaro Perry  Newport Beach CA 949-222-2848 jorella@anxietyanddepression.com
92660 Baker Cynthia PhD 1001 Dove Street, Suite 280 Newport Beach CA 949-923-8961 cynthia@cynthiabakerphd.com
92660 Borthwick Jacqueline  1000 Quail Street Newport Beach CA 949-863-9005 drjborthwick@gmail.com
92673 Johnson Cathy MA, SLP, SLT 2511 Costero Magestuoso San Clemente CA 9494875251 cathy@ocsllcinc.com Speech, Language and Learning Center/Johnson Academy
92673 Lloreda Karen 2921 Caballista del Norte San Clemente CA 949-554-8400 readtosucceedsncl@gmail.com
92673 Loyer Kathy  San Clemente CA 949-369-1082 kmloyer@education-law.com
92677 Bortz Suzanna 24276 La Hermosa Ave Laguna Niguel CA 949-338-0362 smbortz88@gmail.com
92688 Brooks Marianne  30211 Avenida de las Banderas Rancho Santa Margarita CA 949-939-1253 thereadinggateway@gmail.com
92688 Eisenberg Paul  52 Brisa Fresca Rancho Santa Margarita CA 714-235-3319 pauleisenberg123@yahoo.com
92688 McDowell Barbra PhD 29863 Santa Margarita Parkway #100 Rancho Santa Margarita CA 949-713-3188 bmcdowell@professionalpsychologygroup.com
92688 Mott Mariam A.  PhD 28562 Oso Parkway, Suite D-437 Rancho Santa Margarita CA 949-858-6688 drmott@drmott.com
92691 Roberts Elayne 27555 White Fir Lane Mission Viejo CA 949-275-3218 erobertseducates@gmail.com
92692 Dufault Paula  23120 Alicia Parkway, Suite 200 Mission Viejo CA 949-842-3523 pduf4@cox.net
92705 Shanfield Annbeth  Santa Ana CA 714-402-8523 abshanfield@cox.net
92868 Arce Jess Certified 2050 W Chapman Ave #286 Orange CA 7143631562 LexiaLearners@gmail.com Lexia Learners
92868 Jewell Michael E. Orange CA 714-978-0110 www.jewellawoffice.com
92886 Burnett Susan Phd 4477 La Serena Dr. 7149850922 Susan@cseag.com California Special Education Advocacy Group
93003 Lasser Andrew  P.O. Box 323 Ventura CA 805-477-0296 thelearningresourceroom@yahoo.com
93006 Hanson Cynthia Z P.O. Box 7165 Ventura CA 805-407-1742 CindyZHansen@gmail.com
93102 Dubin Deidre  M.Ed. BCET 112 West Cota Street Santa Barbara CA 805-962-7122 dubinlearningcenter@verizon.net
93110 Bunnemeyer Patrick J.  4141 State Street, Suite C-t Santa Barbara CA 805-705-9395 pb@educationaltherapysolutions.com
98512 Bray Dite MSW 2431 Tyndell Cir SW Tumwater WA (404) 654-3557 dite.bray@gmail.com Ladder Learning Services LLC Tutoring for dyslexia