Treatment Providers by rqZip-201006

zip Last First profession company email phone title city st

0

Online Tutoring Dyslexia Online Dyslexia Tutoring Dyslexia Connect pleaseusecontactform@www.dy (262)317-9114 Dyslexia Connect Online Onli

Online Tutoring Online Tutoring ne

19010

Weiner Esq. Principal Attorney - charles@charlesweinerlaw.com 267-685-6311 Bensalem PA

does high stacks

36527

Beckmann Katherine Katherine D. katherinedbeckmann@gmail.co (504)952-9243 Dyslexia Daphne AL

Beckmann Specialist

90008

Cull Barbara Advocate, Educational bgcull@hotmail.com Los Angeles CA

Therapist, Educational

90066

Friedman Mariam "Educational Therapist Mariam D. mariamdfriedman@gmail.com 3103639776 Educational

in-training, LD support, Friedman, M. Ed. Specialist

90068

DUTTON Cidney Educational Therapist educational- cidney@educational-therapy.net (310) 351- Educational Los Angeles CA

therapy.net Therapist

90095

Del'Homme Melissa Assessment of ADHD UCLA Outpatient mdelhomme@mednet.ucla.edu 3102065590 Psychologist

and Learning Disabilities Services

90402

Ross Hannah educational therapist, Hannah Ross Ed hannahross.edtherapy@gmail.com (503)330-1075 Educational Santa Monica CA

dyslexia tutor Therapy Group Therapist

90607

McIntosh Andrew  Neurologist drandrew@mcintoshneurology.c 949-249-3780 Laguna Niguel CA

90804

Rhodes Rodric B Psychologist, rrhodes2@earthlink.net 562-618-0451 Long Beach CA

educational

91101

Umfress Janel  Educational therapist, janel@janelumfress.com 626-791-9675 Pasadena CA

Tutor-LD support,

91214

Waldinger Lori  Advocate, Educational loris@earthlink.net 818-957-0332 La Crescenta CA

Consultant

Thursday, July 29, 2021 Page 1 of 6
First Previous Next Last