Report Treatment Providers

Last First title company email phone zip city st

Adams Tim  tadams@edattorneys.com 714-698-0239 9265 Newport Beach CA

Altes Linda M. laltes1@sbcglobal.net 858-824-1914 92121 San Diego CA

Arce Jess Dyslexia Lexia Learners LexiaLearners@gmail.com 7143631562 9286 Orange CA

Baker Cynthia cynthia@cynthiabakerphd.com 949-923-8961 9266 Newport Beach CA

Beckmann Katherine Dyslexia Katherine D. katherinedbeckmann@gmail.com (504)952-9243 36527 Daphne AL

Biesman Jonine  drjbiesman@gmail.com 818-591-3000 91302 Los Angeles CA

Borthwick Jacqueline  drjborthwick@gmail.com 949-863- 9266 Newport Beach CA

Bortz Suzanna smbortz88@gmail.com 949-338- 92677 Laguna Niguel CA

Botkin Hallie Certified Dyslexia Halliebotkin@dyslexiatrainingcenter.org 9518978118 9259

Brauch Susan  susan@learningteacher.com 714-939-2042 9264 Huntington Beach CA

Bray Dite Director Ladder dite.bray@gmail.com (404) 654- 98512 Tumwater WA

Brooks Marianne  thereadinggateway@gmail.com 949-939-1253 9268 Rancho Santa CA

Buhovecky Pam  jerpam@pacbell.net 951-689-0218 9250 Riverside CA

Bunnemeyer Patrick J.  pb@educationaltherapysolutions.com 805-705- 93110 Santa Barbara CA

Burke Jenny office@spotkidstherapy.com 858-459- 92037 La Jolla CA

Burnett Susan Special California Susan@cseag.com 7149850922 9288

Chauham Aarti  aartimentor@gmail.com 949-278-1822 92618 Irvine CA

Cintron Marianne Dr.,, Author, Step by Step, mpcintron@gmail.com 6266649692 91741 Glendora CA

Cohen Megan megan@ljlearningworks.com 858-456- 92037 La Jolla CA

Tuesday, November 15, 1470 Page 1 of 4
First Previous Next Last