Report Treatment Providers

Last First title company email phone zip city st

Adams Tim  tadams@edattorneys.com(rgomez@edattorneys) 714-698-0239 92658 Newport Beach CA

Altes Linda M. laltes1@sbcglobal.net 858-824-1914 92121 San Diego CA

Arce Jess Dyslexia Specialist Lexia Learners LexiaLearners@gmail.com 7143631562 92868 Orange CA

Baker Cynthia cynthia@cynthiabakerphd.com 949-923-8961 92660 Newport Beach CA

Beckmann Katherine Dyslexia Specialist Katherine D. katherinedbeckmann@gmail.com (504)952-9243 36527 Daphne AL

Biesman Jonine  drjbiesman@gmail.com 818-591-3000 91302 Los Angeles CA

Borthwick Jacqueline  drjborthwick@gmail.com 949-863-9005 92660 Newport Beach CA

Bortz Suzanna smbortz88@gmail.com 949-338-0362 92677 Laguna Niguel CA

Botkin Hallie Certified Dyslexia Learning Halliebotkin@dyslexiatrainingcenter.org 9518978118 92592

Brauch Susan  susan@learningteacher.com 714-939-2042 92648 Huntington Beach CA

Bray Dite Director Ladder Learning dite.bray@gmail.com (404) 654-3557 98512 Tumwater WA

Brooks Marianne  thereadinggateway@gmail.com 949-939-1253 92688 Rancho Santa CA

Buhovecky Pam  jerpam@pacbell.net 951-689-0218 92504 Riverside CA

Bunnemeyer Patrick J.  pb@educationaltherapysolutions.com 805-705-9395 93110 Santa Barbara CA

Burke Jenny office@spotkidstherapy.com 858-459-7768 92037 La Jolla CA

Burnett Susan Special Education California Special Susan@cseag.com 7149850922 92886

Chauham Aarti  aartimentor@gmail.com 949-278-1822 92618 Irvine CA

Cintron Marianne Dr.,, Author, Step by Step, mpcintron@gmail.com 6266649692 91741 Glendora CA

Cohen Megan megan@ljlearningworks.com 858-456-4569 92037 La Jolla CA

Wednesday, April 19, 1471 Page 1 of 4
First Previous Next Last